Maeer's-MIT-Vishwashanti-Gurukul-School-vgs-top-CBSE-school-in-Kothrud-Pune-logo-image-01
MAEER's
Smt. Prayag Karad Vishwashanti English Medium High School
Barshi (CBSE Affiliation number:1130383)

School Management Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation Clause as per affiliation by- laws Address & Contact Details
01
Prof. Swati Chate
Chairman (Correspondent/Manager of the school)
Nominee from the Trust

Executive Director, MAEER’S MIT Group of institution, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune
swati.karad@mitpune.edu.in

02
Mrs. Rekha Dilip Patil
Member Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Principal of the School
Principal, MIT School, Campus Jamgaon (A) Latur Road Barshi-413401
principal.barshi@mitvgschools.edu.in
03
Mr. Sudhir Anvekar
Member
Parent Representative 8.2.2 (b)
Link Road Barshi,Solapur Maharashtra-413401
04
Mrs. Roopamati Darade
Member
Parent Representative 8.2.2 (b)
Uplai Road, Barshi, Solapur Maharashtra
05
Mr. Adinath Nanaware
Member
Parent Representative
Datta Nagar Barshi, Solapur Maharashtra-413401 adinath.nanaware@gmail.com
06
Mrs. Asha Cheche
Member
Teacher Representative
Solapur Road, Barshi, Solapur Maharashtra 413411 asha.cheche@mitvgschools.edu.in
07
Mr. Dnyaneshwar Chavan
Member
Teacher Representative
At. Post Shendari Tal. Barshi Dist. Solapur Dnyaneshwar.chavan@mitvgschools.edu.in
08
Dr. Rohini Patwardhan
Member
Who has been a teacher in other School/College nominated by the Trust
Principal, MAEER’s MIT Junior College, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune principal.mitjrc@mitpune.edu.in
09
Mr. Nagnath Sanap
Member
Who has been a teacher in other School/College nominated by the Trust 8.2.2 (d)
Head Master, MAEER’s MIT SSDMV, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune principal.ssdm@mitpune.edu.in
10
Mr. Shivaji Gavali
Member
Principal of a CBSE School recommended by Trust but to be confirmed by Board
Principal, MAEER's Vishwashanti Gurukul Nivasi School, AT. Post. Wakhari, Tal. Pandharpur Dist. Solapur  principal.pandharpur@mitvgschools.edu.in
11
Mr. Nitin Koli
Member
Principal of a CBSE School recommended by Trust but to be confirmed by Board
Principal, MAEER's Vishwashanti Gurukul School, Opp, Dudhpandhari, Kegaon, Tal. North Solapur, Dist. Solapur Principal.vgsol@mitvgschools.edu.in
12
Mrs. Pallavi Mishra
Member
Nominated by the Trust 8.2.2 (f)
Head- Academics & Operations MAEER's Vishwashanti Gurukul Schools 124, MIT Campus, Paud Road, Pune pallavi.mishra@mitvgschools.edu.in
13
Mr. Anil Kaware
Member
Nominated by the Trust
Group Accounts & Finance Officer MAEER’s MIT Group of Institutions, 124, MIT Campus, Paud Road, Pune anil.kaware@mitvgschools.edu.in
14
Prof. K. C. Mishra
Member
Nominated by the Trust
Head HR, VGS/VGHS/MITCORER, 124, MIT Campus, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune-411038.
hrhead@mitvgschools.edu.in
Admissions Enquiry