

MAEER'S VISHWASHANTI GURUKUL SCHOOL

Mauje Digraj Road, Karnal, Sangli

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION For the Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of the Body Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Nitin Koli	Chairperson	Principal
2.	Mrs. Varsharani Mane	Vice Chairperson	Parent Representative
3.	Mr. Suhas Patil	Secretary	Sr. Teacher
4.	Mrs. Minakshi Mali	Joint Secretary	Sr. Teacher
5.	Mrs. Suma Bhuingadi	Joint Secretary	Parent Representative
6.	Mrs. Pallavi Mishra	EPTA Member (Management Representative)	Head Academics & Operations
7.	Sneha Laddha	EPTA Member of Grade I	Parent Representative
8.	Rupali Shelke	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
9.	Sabiya Shaikh	EPTA Member of Grade II	Parent Representative
10.	Amruta Raste	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
11.	Radhika Nawandhar	EPTA Member of Grade III	Parent Representative
12.	Farzana Shaikh	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
13.	Pooja Swami	EPTA Member of Grade IV	Parent Representative
14.	Meenakshi Mali	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
15.	Shilpa Shah	EPTA Member of Grade V	Parent Representative
16.	Arundhati Shete	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
17.	Anuja Pachore	EPTA Member of Grade VI	Parent Representative
18.	Neha Tamboli	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
19.	Aryan Mujawar	EPTA Member of Grade VII	Parent Representative
20.	Supriya Shinde	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
21.	Meena Patil	EPTA Member of Grade VIII	Parent Representative
22.	Ranjeet Yadav	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
23.	Asha Saymote	EPTA Member of Grade IX	Parent Representative
24.	Shivprasad Kondi	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
25.	Mubeens Mhaisade	EPTA Member of Grade X	Parent Representative
26.	Anisbanu Shaikh	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher

യെയു