

MAEER's

VISHWASHANTI GURUKUL SCHOOL

Rajbaug, Pune Solapur Highway, Loni Kalbhor, Pune.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION For the Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of the Body Member	Designation	
1.	Mrs. Shilpa Jejurkar	Chairperson	Principal
2.	Mrs. Sangita Samal	Vice Chairperson	Parent Representative
3.	Mrs. Sanju Bharti	Secretary	Sr. Secondary Coordinator
4.	Mrs. Ranjana Agnihotri	Joint Secretary	Sr. Teacher
5.	Mrs. Neeta Vitwekar	Joint Secretary	Parent Representative
6.	Mrs. Pallavi K. Mishra	EPTA Member (Management Representative)	Head Academics & Operations
7.	Mr. Bharat Nhasade	EPTA Member of Grade I	Parent Representative
8.	Mrs. Tarvindar Kaur	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
9.	Mrs. Archana Gaikwad	EPTA Member of Grade II	Parent Representative
10.	Mrs. Anita Satre	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
11.	Mr. Shivaji Dorge	EPTA Member of Grade III	Parent Representative
12.	Ms. Rihana Pathan	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
13.	Mr. Yogesh Choudhari	EPTA Member of Grade IV	Parent Representative
14.	Mrs. Zeba Shaikh	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
15.	Mr. Madhav Kamble	EPTA Member of Grade V	Parent Representative
16.	Mrs. Shivanjali Kunjir	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
17.	Mr. Fayaz Pathan	EPTA Member of Grade VI	Parent Representative
18.	Mrs. Yogita Kumbhar	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
19.	Mrs. Vrunda Yajurvedi	EPTA Member of Grade VII	Parent Representative
20.	Mrs. Diksha Kumari	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
21.	Mrs. Manisha Gadilkar	EPTA Member of Grade VIII	Parent Representative
22.	Mrs. Surekha Dukare	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
23.	Mr. Prashant Kalbhor	EPTA Member of Grade IX	Parent Representative
24.	Ms. Preeti Satpute	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
25.	Mr. Kishor Ahire	EPTA Member of Grade X	Parent Representative
26.	Mrs. Ranjana Agnihotri	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
27.	Mr. Yusuf Tamboli	EPTA Member of Grade XI	Parent Representative
28.	Mrs. Sanju Bharti	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher

യെയു