

MAEER'S VISHWASHANTI GURUKUL SCHOOL

127/1A, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune - 411038

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION For the Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of the Body Member	Designation	
1.	Dr. Krishna Kathuria Ma'am	Chairperson	Principal
2.	Mrs. Rajani Gurav	Vice Chairperson	Parent Representative
3.	Ms. Madhavi Motankar	Secretary	Sr. Secondary Coordinator
4.	Mrs. Sonali Singam	Joint Secretary	Sr. Teacher
5.	Mr. Pankaj Gunjal	Joint Secretary	Parent Representative
6.	Mrs. Pallavi Mishra	EPTA Member (Management Representative)	Head Academics & Operations
7.	Mr. Gaurav Pawar	EPTA Member of Grade I	Parent Representative
8.	Mrs. Rupal Chawda	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
9.	Mr. Pranav Kothadia	EPTA Member of Grade II	Parent Representative
10.	Mrs. Prachi Patwardhan	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
11.	Mr. Tejas Pandit	EPTA Member of Grade III	Parent Representative
12.	Mr. Sachin Ursal	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
13.	Mrs. Sabina Juvekar	EPTA Member of Grade IV	Parent Representative
14.	Mrs. Pradnya Deshpande	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
15.	Mr. Prasad Pasarnikar	EPTA Member of Grade V	Parent Representative
16.	Mrs. Sangeeta Walunjkar	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
17.	Mr. Vijay Hujaband	EPTA Member of Grade VI	Parent Representative
18.	Mrs. Sudha Tiwari	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
19.	Mrs. Aparna Bahule	EPTA Member of Grade VII	Parent Representative
20.	Mrs. Milan Gala	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
21.	Mrs. Rohini Joshi	EPTA Member of Grade VIII	Parent Representative
22.	Mrs. Surbhi Sapkal	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
23.	Mrs. Nandini Dixit	EPTA Member of Grade IX	Parent Representative
24.	Mrs. Vaishali Gosavi	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher
25.	Mr. Jayprakash Sakle	EPTA Member of Grade X	Parent Representative
26.	Mrs. Anita Purohit	Teacher Representative	Class Teacher

യെയു