



VISHWASHANTI GURUKUL SCHOOLS

Aurangabad | Barshi | Chichondi | Kothrud | Loni Kalbhor | Pandharpur | Sangli | Solapur

Branch : MITVGS – Aurangabad Executive Committee of Parent Teacher Association (EPTA) for the A.Y. 2023-24

	Name of the Member		Sign
Chairperson	Dr. Aditya joshi	Principal	
Vice Chairperson	Mrs. Geetanjali Kaushik Chail	Parent Representative	
Secretary	Mrs. Rupali Khanapure	School Coordinator	
Joint Secretary	Mrs. Yogita Ambhore	Sr. Teacher	
Joint Secretary	Mr. Pramod Dahihande	Parent Representative	
EPTA Member	Mr. Vikram Deshmukh	Management Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade I	Mrs. Shubhangi Salve	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Amarchaya Borde	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade II	Mr. Krishna Sirsath	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Farzana Khan	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade III	Mr. Shivaji Avhad	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Ujjwala Patil	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade IV	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Nandan	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Vaidehi Kulkarni	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade V	Mrs. Sanjukumari Singh	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Priyanka Mohite	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade VI	Mr. Digambar Paikade	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Archana Motegoankar	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade VII	Mr. Arvind Pathak	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Sonali Joshi	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade VIII	Mrs. Nirmala More	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Meena Pawar	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade IX	Mr. Anant Chavhan	Parent Representative	
	Mrs. Ranjana Sawalikar	Teacher Representative	
EPTA Member of Grade X	Mr. Parashant Mule	Parent Representative	
	Mr. Vishnu Sangle	Teacher Representative	